GRID AUTOMATION TALKS

Flipping the 80/20 ratio:
Maximizing proactive asset maintenance to prevent critical asset failures and reduce costs

May 4, 2021

Do not miss out! Register for this Grid Automation Talk on proactive asset maintenance with guest speaker Leif Eriksen, VP Future of Operations and IDC Energy Insights

Share this page

Date: May 4, 2021

Please register for your preferred time slot

Option 1: 2:00 pm (SGT) | 4:00 pm (AEST)

Register

Option 2: 10:00 am (CEST) | 4:00 pm (SGT)

Register

Option 3: 10:00 am (EDT) | 4:00 pm (CEST)

Register

How can utilities improve asset maintenance practices to evolve away from the traditional 80/20 reactive/proactive ratio? Why should utilities consider this approach? How have others done it and what sustained business outcomes have been realized?

Join this 30-minute Grid Automation Talk and learn:

  • How predictive, prescriptive and prognostic tools can help utilities shift from reactive to proactive maintenance.

  • The real business results you can achieve.

  • How to define the right strategy for your utility.

  • How to get started on your own journey at your utility.

Speakers

Card image cap

Erica Ferro

Vice President,
Product & Industry Marketing
Hitachi ABB Power Grids
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericahferro

Card image cap

Leif Eriksen

VP Future of Operations
and IDC Energy Insights
IDC
https://www.linkedin.com/in/leiferiksen

Card image cap

Ravi Kiran

Industry Solutions Executive
Hitachi ABB Power Grids
https://www.linkedin.com/in/srkiran

Card image cap

Steven Hagner

Asset Management Solutions
Hitachi ABB Power Grids
https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevenhagner